Executive for 2017 - 2018

Local Executive Positions:

President : Terry Card

First Vice-President :  Nancy Springer

Second Vice-President :  Vivek Nath

Secretary : Sarah Pye

Treasurer : Kevin Utley

Health and Safety Officer :  David Griffith

Executive Members at Large (four positions) :  Meera Jain, Farida Makhani, Sharon Pinylo, Shasta Tunks

Collective Bargaining Committee:  

Chief Negotiator (7.3.4 Local Constitution) :  Terry Card

4 additional members (5 if Pres. and Ch. Negotiator same person) :  Vivek Nath, Sharon Pinylo, Nancy Springer, Kevin Utley